Specializing in the production of LED outdoor lamps

LED lighting energy-saving solutions, is committed to becoming the industry's leading international brand!

查看详情 >
Specializing in the production of LED outdoor lamps

Green Lighting Technology Pioneer

查看详情 >
scroll down
Zhuo Gaotai
2012

Liaoyuan was founded in

Zhuo Gaotai
6800 + 万元

Registered capital of the company

Zhuo Gaotai
9000 +㎡

Floor Area

Zhuo Gaotai
83 +

Existing staff

SINCE 2012

ABOUT LIAOYUAN

Introduction to Liaoyuan


Guangzhou Liaoyuan Lamps Development Co., Ltd. has formed a full range of LED road lighting, LED industrial lighting, LED landscape lighting and LED smart home lighting products, with the overall lighting efficiency exceeding 100lm/w. Obtain CCC, CQC, CE, UL, China Energy Saving Product Certification and many other international and domestic certifications; It has more than 130 invention patents and national patents such as appearance and utility models. Liaoyuan LED street lamp, with its advantages of energy saving, high efficiency and high cost performance, has become the designated product of the national semiconductor lighting application demonstration project in the bidding of China's semiconductor lighting application demonstration project. it has been selected into the recommended procurement product catalogue of Guangdong green lighting demonstration city; it has won the titles of "China famous brand", "China famous trademark" and "China industry iconic brand.

Learn more

Product process

Product Category


LED street lamp

LED street lamp

Liaoyuan LED street lamp, with its advantages of energy saving, high efficiency and high cost performance, has become the designated product of the national semiconductor lighting application demonstration project in the bidding of China's semiconductor lighting application demonstration project. it has been selected into the recommended procurement product catalogue of Guangdong green lighting demonstration city; it has won the titles of "China famous brand", "China famous trademark" and "China industry iconic brand.

Learn more
LED tunnel light

LED tunnel light

The company has formed a full range of LED road lighting, LED industrial lighting, LED landscape lighting and LED smart home lighting products, with the overall lighting efficiency exceeding 100lm/w; It has obtained many international and domestic certifications such as CCC, CQC, CE, UL and China's energy-saving product certification. It has more than 130 invention patents and national patents such as appearance and utility model.

Learn more
LED garden light

LED garden light

The company has passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system, ISO14001:2004 environmental management system, occupational health and safety management system certification, the technical indicators of the products have reached the industry-leading level, and is committed to becoming a world-class green lighting manufacturer.

Learn more
LED floodlight

LED floodlight

The company is dedicated to the research and development of semiconductor lighting technology, intelligent photoelectric technology and optical communication technology. Research and development, manufacturing and sales of semiconductor intelligent lighting lamps, solar lighting lamps, scenery complementary lighting lamps, semiconductor lighting components and light poles; Design and construction of urban lighting and municipal road lighting projects; Investment, construction and operation of energy management projects under lighting system energy-saving renovation contract.

Learn more
LED high \low bay lights

LED high \low bay lights

Liaoyuan LED street lamp, with its advantages of energy saving, high efficiency and high cost performance, has become the designated product of the national semiconductor lighting application demonstration project in the bidding of China's semiconductor lighting application demonstration project. it has been selected into the recommended procurement product catalogue of Guangdong green lighting demonstration city; it has won the titles of "China famous brand", "China famous trademark" and "China industry iconic brand.

Learn more
LED canopy light

LED canopy light

Liaoyuan LED street lamp, with its advantages of energy saving, high efficiency and high cost performance, has become the designated product of the national semiconductor lighting application demonstration project in the bidding of China's semiconductor lighting application demonstration project. it has been selected into the recommended procurement product catalogue of Guangdong green lighting demonstration city; it has won the titles of "China famous brand", "China famous trademark" and "China industry iconic brand.

Learn more
LED explosion-proof lamp

LED explosion-proof lamp

Liaoyuan LED street lamp, with its advantages of energy saving, high efficiency and high cost performance, has become the designated product of the national semiconductor lighting application demonstration project in the bidding of China's semiconductor lighting application demonstration project. it has been selected into the recommended procurement product catalogue of Guangdong green lighting demonstration city; it has won the titles of "China famous brand", "China famous trademark" and "China industry iconic brand.

Learn more
LED wall washer

LED wall washer

Liaoyuan LED street lamp, with its advantages of energy saving, high efficiency and high cost performance, has become the designated product of the national semiconductor lighting application demonstration project in the bidding of China's semiconductor lighting application demonstration project. it has been selected into the recommended procurement product catalogue of Guangdong green lighting demonstration city; it has won the titles of "China famous brand", "China famous trademark" and "China industry iconic brand.

Learn more
LED bridge lamp

LED bridge lamp

Liaoyuan LED street lamp, with its advantages of energy saving, high efficiency and high cost performance, has become the designated product of the national semiconductor lighting application demonstration project in the bidding of China's semiconductor lighting application demonstration project. it has been selected into the recommended procurement product catalogue of Guangdong green lighting demonstration city; it has won the titles of "China famous brand", "China famous trademark" and "China industry iconic brand.

Learn more

Engineering Cases

engineering case

Learn more

NEWS CENTER

News


Learn more

contact us

Contact prairie fire, to provide you with LED lighting energy-saving solutions!

immediate consultation

Contact Us

020-86211655

E-mail: 2981639996@qq.com

E-mail:  sales5@gzliaoyuan.com

Address: 2nd Floor, No.8 Zhonghe Road, Zhongluotan Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province

online message

%{tishi_zhanwei}%

SAF Coolest v1.3.1.2 设置面板RQSSX-AEJB-ISSVE-ZSV

违禁词: First, best, first-class, leading, unique, king, leader, leader, extreme,

V1.3.1 SVG图标库请自行添加图标,用div包起来,并命名使用

专业生产LED户外灯具

LED照明节能解决方案,致力成为行业的领军国际品牌!

查看详情 >
专业生产LED户外灯具

绿色照明 科技先锋

查看详情 >
scroll down
卓高泰
2012

燎原始创于

卓高泰
6800 + 万元

公司注册资本

卓高泰
9000 +㎡

占地面积

卓高泰
83 +

现有员工

SINCE 2012

ABOUT LIAOYUAN

燎原简介


广州燎原灯具发展有限公司已形成LED道路照明、LED工业照明、LED景观照明、LED智能家居照明全系列产品,整灯光效超过100lm/w;获得CCC、CQC、CE、UL、中国节能产品认证等多项国际国内认证;拥有130余项发明专利及外观和实用新型等国家专利。燎原LED路灯以其节能、高效、高性价比的优势在中国半导体照明应用示范工程招标中,连中四标,成为国家半导体照明应用示范工程指定产品,入选广东省绿色照明示范城市推荐采购产品目录;获得“中国名牌产品”、“中国驰名商标”、“中国行业标志性品牌”等称号。

了解更多

Product process

产品类别


LED路灯

LED路灯

燎原LED路灯以其节能、高效、高性价比的优势在中国半导体照明应用示范工程招标中,连中四标,成为国家半导体照明应用示范工程指定产品,入选广东省绿色照明示范城市推荐采购产品目录;获得“中国名牌产品”、“中国驰名商标”、“中国行业标志性品牌”等称号。

了解更多
LED隧道灯

LED隧道灯

公司已形成LED道路照明、LED工业照明、LED景观照明、LED智能家居照明全系列产品,整灯光效超过100lm/w;获得CCC、CQC、CE、UL、中国节能产品认证等多项国际国内认证;拥有130余项发明专利及外观和实用新型等国家专利。

了解更多
LED庭院灯

LED庭院灯

公司业已通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系、ISO14001:2004环境管理体系、职业健康安全管理体系认证,产品各项技术指标达到行业领先水平,致力于成为国际一流水准的绿色照明生产企业。

了解更多
LED投光灯

LED投光灯

公司竭诚致力于半导体照明技术、智能光电技术、光通讯技术的研发;半导体智能照明灯具、太阳能照明灯具、风光互补照明灯具半导体照明光组件、灯杆的研发、制造和销售;城市亮化及市政道路照明工程的设计、施工;照明系统节能改造合同能源管理项目的投资、建设和运营。

了解更多
LED高\低棚灯

LED高\低棚灯

燎原LED路灯以其节能、高效、高性价比的优势在中国半导体照明应用示范工程招标中,连中四标,成为国家半导体照明应用示范工程指定产品,入选广东省绿色照明示范城市推荐采购产品目录;获得“中国名牌产品”、“中国驰名商标”、“中国行业标志性品牌”等称号。

了解更多
LED罩棚灯

LED罩棚灯

燎原LED路灯以其节能、高效、高性价比的优势在中国半导体照明应用示范工程招标中,连中四标,成为国家半导体照明应用示范工程指定产品,入选广东省绿色照明示范城市推荐采购产品目录;获得“中国名牌产品”、“中国驰名商标”、“中国行业标志性品牌”等称号。

了解更多
LED防爆灯

LED防爆灯

燎原LED路灯以其节能、高效、高性价比的优势在中国半导体照明应用示范工程招标中,连中四标,成为国家半导体照明应用示范工程指定产品,入选广东省绿色照明示范城市推荐采购产品目录;获得“中国名牌产品”、“中国驰名商标”、“中国行业标志性品牌”等称号。

了解更多
LED洗墙灯

LED洗墙灯

燎原LED路灯以其节能、高效、高性价比的优势在中国半导体照明应用示范工程招标中,连中四标,成为国家半导体照明应用示范工程指定产品,入选广东省绿色照明示范城市推荐采购产品目录;获得“中国名牌产品”、“中国驰名商标”、“中国行业标志性品牌”等称号。

了解更多
LED桥梁灯

LED桥梁灯

燎原LED路灯以其节能、高效、高性价比的优势在中国半导体照明应用示范工程招标中,连中四标,成为国家半导体照明应用示范工程指定产品,入选广东省绿色照明示范城市推荐采购产品目录;获得“中国名牌产品”、“中国驰名商标”、“中国行业标志性品牌”等称号。

了解更多

Engineering Cases

工程案例

了解更多

NEWS CENTER

新闻资讯


了解更多

contact us

联系燎原,为您提供LED照明节能解决方案!

立即咨询

联系我们

020-86211655

内销部:2981639996@qq.com

外销部:sales5@gzliaoyuan.com

地址:广东省广州市白云区钟落潭镇中和路8号2楼

在线留言

%{tishi_zhanwei}%

SAF Coolest v1.3.1.2 设置面板IAMSX-AJGA-VSSVE-ZSQ

图片ALT信息: 广州燎原灯具发展有限公司
违禁词: 第一,最,一流,领先,独一无二,王者,龙头,领导者,极致,

V1.3.1 SVG图标库请自行添加图标,用div包起来,并命名使用